Date Joined: 2017-09-03
Last Login: 2017-10-14

Like rosealgo
add as a friend
Add a comment
send a message
rosealgo: 66 years old Divorced Female from North York, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating  rosealgo: 66 years old Divorced Female from North York, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
rosealgo is offline offline

Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
City:North York
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:divorced
Height:154 cm (5' 1")
Weight:77 kg (170 lbs)
Hair Color:gray
Eye Color:blue
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
I'm looking for:friends, dating
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:Fun: canoeing, cross country skiing, museums, art, reading, classical and folk music, architecture, singing, gardening, skating, picnicing Fit: My fitbit helps to keep me on track. I can do as many sit-ups as someone 20 years younger! Financially independent, successful, ambitious Forthright: Trust, honesty and integrity are essential in my profession and important in my personal life. Fantastic: What my friends say about my parties, home concerts and book club. Fairy Godmother: I am here to help those who cross my path. Favourite: I like to bend hot metal - proud of my garden gate. Create with my hands. I love to canoe. Fortuitous: To live in Toronto - favourite places: Massey College, the library, the music garden, the Humber and Rouge Rivers, Edwards Garden Fascinated: By the natural world (first career as a naturalist), by people (I have friends of all ages and backgrounds), by new places (love to travel – Galapagos, Europe) Fabulous: perfect score (BBD+THR+HWR) x BCL Friend: loyal, long term, empathetic, thoughtful, considerate, appreciative. My friends live across Canada Some long-term (40+ years), others brand new (ages 1 to 90) - all of fine character. Flexible: I find it easy to join others in what they want to do and readily say “Yes dear!” I will be a good friend and ally. I will be tender, responsive, appreciative, agreeable and empathetic. I will inspire you. I will listen to you. Please me only if you live in Ontario, Canada and if you are over the age of 55.
Six things I can't live without:
I'm really good at:
You should message me if:

rosealgo's Friend List   (3 friends)
55, Montreal, Quebec
61, East York, Ontario
55, East York, Ontario

Like rosealgo
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend

  Comments about me:
    jwilliams50:  You look beautiful.
    ambrose4herbert:  hello i want us to be friends
    ambrose4herbert:  Hello rosealgo

This profile has been visited 267 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark

Quick search by username: