segvic


Date Joined: 2018-07-13
Last Login: 2018-07-13

Like segvic
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
segvic: 21 years old Single Female from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating, Marriage 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
segvic is offline offline

Sex:Female
Age:21
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
City:Vancouver
Province:British Columbia
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:sometimes
Height:171 cm (5' 7")
Weight:55 kg (121 lbs)
Hair Color:black
Eye Color:black
Education:college
Occupation:Modelling
Ethnic Origin/Race:african-american (black)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:singing,dancing and travelling
I'm looking for:friends, dating, marriage
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:Honest,straight forward,Energetic and responsible guy that I can grow old with, and that we can always look into each other's eyes and know that the love between us is just as wonderful and exciting as the day we met..
Six things I can't live without:Everything in life can’t make you happy. Everything in a day can’t make you satisfied but there is one thing which makes you feel good … Thats the LOVE for you in someone’s eyes.
I'm really good at:I would love someone who is fun to be around, likes to laugh, joke around, enjoy being outdoors going for long romantic walks, enjoys looking at the stars at night, and watching the sun set and rise over the ocean. I am looking for someone that enjoys the simple things in life, just as I do. I would like to meet someone special
You should message me if:I am a responsible and honest young lady interested in a real and genuine relationship. I will like to know more about you. please get back to me on. segvic22@.com

Like segvic
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 12 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/segvic

Quick search by username: