shyandnice26


Date Joined: 2017-12-25
Last Login: 2018-01-17

Like shyandnice26
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
shyandnice26: 34 years old Single Female from Woodstock, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating, Marriage, Casual Encounters 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
shyandnice26 is offline offline

Sex:Female
Age:34
Zodiac Sign:Aries
City:Woodstock
Province:Ontario
I'm living:
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:sometimes
Height:168 cm (5' 6")
Weight:64 kg (141 lbs)
Hair Color:dark brown
Eye Color:brown
Education:High School
Occupation:Quality Control Inspector
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Not religious
Hobbies:Music,movies,reading,coffee dates,dinner dates,sports
I'm looking for:friends, dating, marriage, casual encounters
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone older than myself
Description:I’m 5’6, brown shoulder length hair, brown eyes, I wear glasses, I’m 141 pds, I like listening to all kinds of music except jazz, old country,and rock. I like reading auto biographies/biographies on celebrities,mysteries,crime novels. I like rooting for the Jays, Raptors and The Leafs. I like trying new things. I’m also open to suggestions.
Six things I can't live without:1. My family I don’t know what else is there, lol.
I'm really good at:i Don’t know what I’m really good at, I’m just ok in a lot of stuff.
You should message me if:You want to get to know a really nice, sweet, irresistible girl,

Like shyandnice26
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 167 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/shyandnice26

Quick search by username: