stewy


Date Joined: 2018-01-29
Last Login: 2018-02-01

Like stewy
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
stewy: 55 years old Divorced Male from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating, Marriage, Penpals, Casual Encounters 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
stewy is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:55
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
City:Saskatoon
Province:Saskatchewan
I'm living:alone
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:divorced
Smoking:never
Drinking:rarely
Height:173 cm (5' 8")
Weight:80 kg (176 lbs)
Hair Color:blonde
Eye Color:blue
Education:2 yrs University and 2yr College Diploma
Occupation:Retired Computer Professional
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Christian
Hobbies:God,Family,Friends,Guitar,Fixing,Motorcycles&sports.
I'm looking for:friends, dating, marriage, penpals, casual encounters
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:Hi There! I am on this site for the first time. I would like to meet a number of nice women for friendship first. I do not want pressure for getting into an exclusive relationship before getting to know you reasonable well. I have done the 'serious' thing quickly - too much. I am very playful with young and old. I have 3 adult children and 1 granddaughter. I am closer in relationship to my son than my daughters. I have been overseas 8 times this decade. In 2017, I taught around 200 children English in China. I decided to retire a couple years ago because I could and also because I thought it would healthier. I still have a life. I do wall climbing, Christian Yoga, cycling at Field House. I play badminton and tennis. I like motorcycles and snowmobiles. I try to be healthy - for example, I watch YouTube videos on how to date (from a Christian perspective). Right now I do not have major travel plans but want to stay closer to Saskatoon for now. With my decent work pension, I could live in other countries, but I still prefer Canada the best.
Six things I can't live without:God, Relationships, Fun with a Good Woman, Freedom, Health, Air-Food-Water
I'm really good at:Fixing Things, meeting new people, teaching ESL, long walks on beaches (I proved it
You should message me if:You are honest and want someone to talk to. I will be respectful to you with proper boundaries. We will learn about each other and ourselves and grow. I want to not get 'serious' too quickly, or feel in a rush. I am 55 but I want to live to 95 with health.

Like stewy
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 211 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/stewy

Quick search by username: