tarry4u


Date Joined: 2017-07-28
Last Login: 2017-08-01

Like tarry4u
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
tarry4u: 37 years old Divorced Male from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Friends, Dating, Marriage 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
tarry4u is offline offline

Sex:Male
Age:37
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
City:Mississauga
Province:Ontario
I'm living:with roommate(s)
Sexual Orientation:straight
Family Status:divorced
Smoking:sometimes
Drinking:often
Height:173 cm (5' 8")
Weight:75 kg (165 lbs)
Hair Color:black
Eye Color:black
Education:Bachelors in Finance & Accounting
Occupation:Systems Analyst
Ethnic Origin/Race:indian
Religion:Hindu
Hobbies:Travel, long driving, adventures
I'm looking for:friends, dating, marriage
Partner's Age:Age is not important to me
Description:Smiling face, easy going-someone who can make both of us comfortable able ready to and she evolve in difficult times. I am myself quite understanding therefore want her to be fine the same. Someone with a romantic personality ty would definitely be boaster- someone who knows knows how keep the relations intimacy- talk as much you can cause sometimes I get mum- hope things would work out and let's go for our first long drive
Six things I can't live without:My Car, pet spicy food, travel, dinning out, pubs parties
I'm really good at:Passionate kisser and making the other person comfortable. With me you will never get uncomfortable or bored or anything like that as I am not let u gonna sit tight- will keep on tickling- so you see and this magical be our first meet- haha don't worry - I will probably leave u in the first meet
You should message me if:U need me at anytime

Like tarry4u
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 159 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/tarry4u

Quick search by username: