viccooper


Date Joined: 2018-02-13
Last Login: 2018-02-14

Like viccooper
Like
add as a friend
Add
Add a comment
Comment
send a message
Message
viccooper: 21 years old Single Female from Ashton, Ontario, Canada. Looking for: Dating, Marriage 
We believe that this user is really Canadian.
viccooper is offline offline

Sex:Female
Age:21
Zodiac Sign:Leo
City:Ashton
Province:Ontario
I'm living:with parents
Sexual Orientation:homosexual
Family Status:single
Smoking:never
Drinking:sometimes
Height:163 cm (5' 4")
Weight:90 kg (198 lbs)
Hair Color:dark brown
Eye Color:hazel
Education:Some College
Occupation:Dishwashing and Food Prep
Ethnic Origin/Race:caucasian (white)
Religion:Atheist
Hobbies:Cooking, reading, video games, watching youtube and televisi
I'm looking for:dating, marriage
Partner's Age:I would like to meet someone close to my age
Description:In my free time I love gaming, cooking/baking, reading, watching youtube, and watching TV and movies. I'm outgoing, chatty, optimistic, a kid at heart, and a fan of dirty jokes. I am also an animal lover, and a lover of camping and hiking. I aspire to be a chef and am currently working at a French restaurant. I am high functioning autistic with ADD and a speech impediment. Looking for a girl who's outgoing, funny, and understanding. I'm not looking for theists/deists, polyamorous women, one night stands, couples, men, trans people (nothing against them, just not into them romantically/sexually), or SJWs/feminists.
Six things I can't live without:Internet Family Friends My pets Animation Oxygen
I'm really good at:Cooking
You should message me if:You're outgoing, funny, and can take a joke

Like viccooper
Like
Add a comment
Add a comment
send a message
Send a message
add as a friend
Add as a friend




This profile has been visited 559 times

For quick access to this page, bookmark http://www.dateacanadian.ca/profiles/viccooper

Quick search by username: